Meet Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Principal
407-746-1310

Patricia Elkharchafi
Patricia Elkharchafi
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1325

Amber Pearson
Amber Pearson
Dean
407-746-1301

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Mia Coleman-Baker Principal mia_coleman-baker@scps.k12.fl.us 31310
Trish Elkharchafi Assistant Principal patricia_elkharchafi@scps.k12.fl.us 31307
Janice Maffuz School Administration Manager janice_maffuz@scps.k12.fl.us 31302
Christopher Mertz Assistant Principal mertzcd@scps.k12.fl.us 31305
Amber Pearson Dean amber_pearson@scps.k12.fl.us 31301
Clifphene Reid Assistant Principal clifphene_reid@scps.k12.fl.us 31312
Luci Coker Magnet Facilitator luci_coker@scps.k12.fl.us 31366
Robert Adamowicz Social Studies robert_adamowicz@scps.k12.fl.us 31393
Paola Amaya 7th grade/8th grade M-Z Counselor amayapz@scps.k12.fl.us 31315
Jarrett Anderson Science jarrett_anderson@scps.k12.fl.us 31370
Lance Ault Electives aultlz@scps.k12.fl.us 31339
Ver'nia Barber Social Studies barbervz@scps.k12.fl.us 31399
Naomi Batista AIP naomi_batista@scps.k12.fl.us 31376
Alida Bermudez Front Office Alida_Bermudez@scps.k12.fl.us 31300
Michael Bishop Art/Yearbook bishopmz@scps.k12.fl.us 31348
Ray Bosa SRO 31311
Katie Boyd Paraprofessional Kathryn_Boyd@scps.k12.fl.us
Alex Bradley Math alex_bradley@scps.k12.fl.us 31495
Djuan Bragg Electives - Emerging Leaders braggdz@scps.k12.fl.us 31341
Laura Cabanillas del Real Spanish laura_delreal@scps.k12.fl.us 31386