Meet Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Dr. Mia L. Coleman
Principal
407-746-1310

Patricia Elkharchafi
Trish Elkharchafi
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1325

Amber Pearson
Amber Pearson
Dean
407-746-1301

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Laura Cabanillas del Real Spanish laura_delreal@scps.k12.fl.us 31386
Jacqueline Cahill English Language Arts jacqueline_cahill@scps.k12.fl.us 31332
Lisa Callovi 6th (A-L)/7th Counselor lisa_callovi@scps.k12.fl.us 31316
Angela Campisi Paraprofessional angela_campisi@scps.k12.fl.us 31443
Soleil Carias Reading cariassz@scps.k12.fl.us 31390
Ruth Casiano Social Studies ruth_casiano@scps.k12.fl.us 31395
Ladarren Cogburn ESE Teacher cogburld@scps.k12.fl.us 31430
Marcy Colter English Language Arts marcy_colter@scps.k12.fl.us 31415
Glenda Cordero Guidance Secretary cordergz@scps.k12.fl.us 31354
Amanda Crum Math crumaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31410
Christopher Cudney English Language Arts Christopher_Cudney@scps.k12.fl.us 31371
Eric DeJesus Instructional Coach eric_colon@scps.k12.fl.us 31355
Brianna Downey English Language Arts brianna_downey@scps.k12.fl.us 31411
Patricia Durand Pre-IB/ESOL/Gifted/Testing Counselor patricia_durand@scps.k12.fl.us 31314
Minelle Ellerbe Electives minell_ellerbe@scps.k12.fl.us 31394
Eileen Encarnacion Restaurant Manager eileen_encarnacion@scps.k12.fl.us 31352
William Fabian Science william_fabian@scps.k12.fl.us 31396
Rafael Fernandez Dean rafael_fernandez@scps.k12.fl.us 31325
Susan Fernandez Electives susan_fernandez@scps.k12.fl.us 31342
Joshua Fogel PE Boys fogeljm@scps.k12.fl.us 31327