Meet Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Dr. Mia L. Coleman
Principal
407-746-1310

Patricia Elkharchafi
Trish Elkharchafi
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1325

Amber Pearson
Amber Pearson
Dean
407-746-1301

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Lynette Gonzalez Math lynnette_gonzalez@scps.k12.fl.us 31401
Yeshih Haile FTE Clerk yeshih_haile@scps.k12.fl.us 31310
Peggy Hartmann Speech /Language peggy_hartmann@scps.k12.fl.us 31374
Kenneth Heise Social Studies heiseks@scps.k12.fl.us 31388
Lexa Hernandez Instructional Coach lexa_hernandez@scps.k12.fl.us 31398
Susan Higley Reading susan_higley@scps.k12.fl.us 31364
Rodney Hooks, Jr. Clinic hooksrf@scps.k12.fl.us Ext. 31306
Karl Jackson Math karl_jackson@scps.k12.fl.us 31381
Anastasia Kalugina Science kalugiaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31391
Adam Kiefer Instructional Math Coach adam_kiefer@scps.k12.fl.us 31303
Catherine Kiley Social Studies kileycz@scps.k12.fl.us 31365
Steven Kornya Math steven_kornya@scps.k12.fl.us 31379
Myung Kuh Science myung_kuh@scps.k12.fl.us 31383
Chloe Lee ESOL leecz@scps.k12.fl.us 31340
Marylin Leenen Secretary/Proactive Support Center marylin_leenen@scps.k12.fl.us 31360
Jessica Long New Horizons Counselor 31456
Anastasia Maingot Dance anastasia_maingot@scps.k12.fl.us 31452
Crystal Mcevoy English Language Arts crystal_mcevoy@scps.k12.fl.us 31333
Kathy Medlin Media Assistant kathy_medlin@scps.k12.fl.us 31328
Art Miles TV Production milesaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31402