Meet Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Dr. Mia L. Coleman
Principal
407-746-1310

Patricia Elkharchafi
Trish Elkharchafi
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1325

Amber Pearson
Amber Pearson
Dean
407-746-1301

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Dena Miranda Social Studies miranddz@scps.k12.fl.us 31392
Ricardo Miro-Maldonado Social Studies/Student Government ricardo_miro-maldonado@scps.k12.fl.us 31397
Celina Morales Paraprofesional PE celina_morales@scps.k12.fl.us 31326
Michael Moran School Safety Guard moranmz1@scps.k12.fl.us
Karen Morris ESE Teacher karen_morris@scps.k12.fl.us 31434
Ron Motley Behavioral Intervention ronald_motley@scps.k12.fl.us 31358
Vanesia Muldrow Science muldrovl@scps.k12.fl.us 31334
David Munch Integrated Technician munchdl@scps.k12.fl.us 41445
Daisy Murphy Paraprofessional murphydd@scps.k12.fl.us 31331
Kuh Myung Science myung_kuh@scps.k12.fl.us 31383
Shakeria Nelmons Paraprofessional nelmonsz@scps.k12.fl.us 31330
Mary Noll English Language Arts nollme@scps.k12.fl.us 31413
Angela Owens ESE Teacher angela_owens@scps.k12.fl.us 31432
Sara Payne PE Girls sara_payne@scps.k12.fl.us 31326
Mike Perry ESE Teacher mike_perry@scps.k12.fl.us 31448
Santa Franchesca Pineda Bookkeeper pinedasz@scps.k12.fl.us 31309
Leyla Puentes-Wolfgang World Languages puentelz@scps.k12.fl.us 31335
Lissbett Ramos-Feliciano ESOL lissbett_ramos@scps.k12.fl.us 31444
Andreen Raymond iJourneys/iConnect raymonaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31367
Jessica Rice Band ricejz@scps.k12.fl.us 31323