Meet Our Staff

Administration

Dr. Mia Coleman-Baker
Dr. Mia L. Coleman
Principal
407-746-1310

Patricia Elkharchafi
Trish Elkharchafi
Assistant Principal
407-746-1307

Chris Mertz
Chris Mertz
Assistant Principal
407-746-1305

Clifphene Reid
Clifphene Reid
Assistant Principal
407-746-1312

Janice Maffuz
Janice Maffuz
School Administration Manager
407-746-1302

Rafael Fernandez
Rafael Fernandez
Dean
407-746-1325

Amber Pearson
Amber Pearson
Dean
407-746-1301

Meet Our Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Joyce Rivera English Language Arts riverajz5@scps.k12.fl.us 31336
Michael Roberts Head Custodian DavidM_Roberts@scps.k12.fl.us 31337
Robert Robertson Law Studies robertrz@scps.k12.fl.us 31334
Sharon Rutherford ESE Teacher sharon_rutherford@scps.k12.fl.us 31330
Martha Rydenbark Reading martha_rydenbark@scps.k12.fl.us 31349
Johnny Salinas Custodian salinajz@scps.k12.fl.us 31363
Rajee Seshadri Math seshadrz@scps.k12.fl.us 31404
Kian Shafie Science kian_shafie@scps.k12.fl.us 31343
Debbie Shalaew EBD Teacher shalaeda@scps.k12.fl.us 31368
Chelsey Smith English Language Arts chelsey_smith@scps.k12.fl.us 31369
Yisenia Soto AIP Paraprofessional/Virtual sotoyz@scps.k12.fl.us 31449
Kimberly Stalker Science kimberly_stalker@scps.k12.fl.us 31414
James Surdovel ESE Teacher james_surdovel@scps.k12.fl.us 31331
Melissa Szentmiklosi Science melissa_szentmiklosi@scps.k12.fl.us 31408
Gabrielle Tandlich Math gabrielle_tandlich@scps.k12.fl.us 31401
Amanda Taramona Math taramoaz@scps.k12.fl.us 31382
Ruth Toro World Languages torora@scps.k12.fl.us 31378
Cortney Torres Electives torresce@scps.k12.fl.us 31384
Fran Utchel Science frances_utchel@scps.k12.fl.us 31362
Lisa Ward CHS Counselor lisa_callovi@scps.k12.fl.us